Should UTD=3 and batch=32 remain final, or define a trigger for re-evaluation (e.g., based on throughput metrics)? #73
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Question
Should UTD=3 and batch=32 remain final, or define a trigger for re-evaluation (e.g., based on throughput metrics)?
This is a child issue of wayfinder map #67.